Powertec's Christmas Trading Hours - Powertec Telecommunications
Same Day
Shipping for
Online Orders
Before 2pm

30 day
Money Back
Guarantee

Powertec Blog

Powertec’s Christmas Trading Hours

Posted on

Some of our Powertec team will be taking a break over the holiday season. We will have limited staff in the office over the Christmas and New Year period.

  • Monday 23 December – Open

  • Tuesday 24 December – Open until 4pm AEST

  • Wednesday 25 December – Public Holiday

  • Thursday 26 December – Public Holiday

  • Friday 27 December – Closed

  • Monday 30 December 2019 – Open until 4pm AEST

  • Tuesday 31 December 2019 – Open until 4pm AEST

  • Wednesday 1 January – Public Holiday

  • Thursday 2 January – Open

  • Friday 3 January – Open

**For our New Zealand customers, the warehouse will be closed 20 December and reopening on the 6th January 2020.**

Thank you very much to all our customers and for your support over the year. We wish you a safe and happy Christmas and look forward to seeing you all next year.

The Team at Powertec

Powertec provides full network design
services.
 
Cart Item Removed. Undo
  • No products in the cart.