CEL-FI ROAM R41 is here!
WA Government chooses Powertec to deliver critical connectivity at remote surf beaches!
Home and Small Commercial Installation Services Now Available
Same Day
Shipping for
Online Orders
Before 1pm

30 day
Money Back
Guarantee

Some of our Powertec team will be taking a break over the holiday season. We will have limited staff in the office over the Christmas and New Year period.

  • Monday 21 December – Open
  • Tuesday 22 December – Open
  • Wednesday 23 December – Open
  • Thursday 24 December – Open – 12 pm dispatch cut-off
  • Friday 25 December – Public Holiday
  • Monday 28 December 2019 – Public Holiday
  • Tuesday 29 December 2019 – Open
  • Wednesday 30 January – Open
  • Thursday 31 January – Open
  • Friday 1 January – Public Holiday
  • Monday 4 January – Open

**For our New Zealand customers, the warehouse will be closed 18 December and reopening on the 4th January 2020.**

Thank you very much to all our customers and for your support over the year. We wish you a safe and happy Christmas and look forward to seeing you all next year.

The Team at Powertec

Powertec provides full network design
services.
 
Cart